Mind Numbing Entertainment

red eye with goop coming from it

You wanna spend some time on some mind numbing entertainment, then you have to visit http://www.stumbleupon.com. You will find things there you never imagined!

I got lost in the there. It was so vast, and so riveting I couldn’t pull myself away. I had to force myself to leave the site or never get anything accomplished.

There are time wasters for sure, but there is so much more. You’ll find some of the most amazing blogs, websites, art, DIY information, technical guides, travel guides. It seems endless. I found beautiful websites I never would have found by just surfing the web.

I can’t come close to describing it all here. This may not be new to you, but I don’t have that much time to explore the web usually and I just, stumbled upon this. Pun intended.

You have to give it a whirl!

Leave a Reply

